top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

ManUp Monday
Monday, April 3, 2023
7 - 8:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Monday, April 3, 2023
Mondays at 7pm
Women's Bible Study
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesdays at 6:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Thursdays at 9:30am
Good Friday Family Services
Friday, April 7, 2023
6:30 - 8pm
Kids Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 8, 2023
9:30 - 10:30am
Easter Services
Sunday, April 9, 2023
9:30 & 11am
Church Workday
Saturday, April 15, 2023
9am - noon
Blood Drive
Sunday, April 16, 2023
9am - 2pm
Baptism at Grace
Sunday, April 23, 2023
9:30 & 11am
Indoor Garage Sale
Saturday, May 6, 2023
9am - 2pm
Child Dedication
Sunday, May 14, 2023
9:30 & 11am
bottom of page